Präsent für Ihre Marke

Enterprise
Performance
References
DE | EN | FR 
Contact
Consulting

Advertising- and promotional items
We cater to small-, medium sized and large companies by assisting during the evaluation process and supervising the running production of individually styled products. We help you source the right product and transport your personal message to the final recipient.

Sourcing
An experienced team travels across the fairs in Europe and Asia to look out for the most functional products in compelling designs. Large orders are being continuously supervised by our own technical team in Far East. Our technicians are responsible for monitoring, supervising and performing intermediate- and final controls of the goods during production and prior to shipment.

Services
Our printer guarantees a very high quality standard. We advise you regarding possible printing positions and –possibilities. We apply the most suitable printing technique, be it foil stamping, tampon-, screen- or offset printing, embroidering or laser engraving. We also offer a complete outsourcing service as well as various logistical solutions. To optimize our business processes we rely on the latest IT technology that supports the entire value chain starting from the first consultation with a customer until the final delivery of the goods, including invoicing the intended recipient.

Online Shop

Choose from 9’999 selected products.


About our products
Company

Innovation and quality are traditional with us.


More about Plumor
Services

We accompany you from planning to production.


About our services
References

These companies
rely on our competence.


Interesting references
Contact

We competently attend to your request.


Contact information
 
 
Plumor AG
Achslenstrasse 15
9016 St. Gallen
sales@plumor.ch
Phone  +41 71 313 96 11
Fax +41 71 313 96 10
Contacts

Call us!

Monday to Friday
07.30 – 12.00 clock
13.30 – 17.30 clock

+41 71 313 96 11
To contact form
powered by skip5

Präsent für Ihre Marke

Entreprise
Accomplissement
Références
DE | EN | FR 
Contact
Conseil

Notre point d’effort principal se situ dans le conseil aux petites et moyennes entreprises. En plus nous nous chargeons des maisons reconnues pour l’évaluation et production des produits crées individuellement. Des produits qui ne sont pas seulement utils mais qui procurent de la joie et des sympathies. Nous cherchons avec vous le médium juste pour adresser votre message personnel au destinataire.

Approvisionnement
Un team expérimenté se rend aux foires dans toute l’Europe et en Asie pour trouver des articles qui se distinguent par leur fonctionnement optimale et un dessin convaincant. Nous travaillons par notre succursale en Extrême-Orient avec des fabricants compétents pour des grandes commandes. Nos techniciens sont responsables pour le contrôle de la qualité des commandes courantes et le contrôle de l’embarquement de la marchandise.

Prestation
Notre imprimeur est à la hauteur de vos exigences. Nous vous conseillons concernant la personnification sur les différents produits. Vos souhaits seront réalisés à l’aide des techniques : tampon, offset, sérigraphie, broderie, estampage ou gravure au laser. Comme service supplémentaire nous vous offrons un service complet (outsourcing) et plusieurs solutions logistiques. Pour optimiser le développement d’affaires nous employons les technologies les plus modernes. Un système IT assiste au déroulement des affaires depuis les conseils au clients, aux livraisons et aux facturations.

Onlineshop

Choissisez entre 9’999 produits.


À propos de nos produits
Entreprise

Innovation et qualité ont de la tradition chez nous.


Plus sur Plumor
Accomplissement

Nous vous accompagnons
dès le plan jusqu’à la production.

À propos de nos services
Références

Les entreprises
ont de la confiance en nous


Références intéressantes
Contact

Nous nous occupons de votre demande d’une façon professionnelle.

Coordonnées
 
 
Plumor AG
Achslenstrasse 15
9016 St. Gallen
sales@plumor.ch
Tel  +41 71 313 96 11
Fax +41 71 313 96 10
Impressum

Appelez-nous!

Du lundi au vendredi
07.30 – 12.00 heures
13.30 – 17.30 heures

+41 71 313 96 11
Pour le formulaire de contact
powered by skip5